Vorstand

Den Vorstand des Sportvereins bilden aktuell :

1. Vorsitzender
Rainer Zimmer
r.zimmer@sv-pellingen.de

2. Vorsitzender
Edgar Thelen
e.thelen@sv-pellingen.de

1. Geschäftsführer
Sebastian Traut
s.traut@sv-pellingen.de

2. Geschäftsführer
Marco Ludwig
m.ludwig@sv-pellingen.de

1. Kassenwart
Sven Schettgen
s.schettgen@sv-pellingen.de

2. Kassenwart
Tim Müller
t.mueller@sv-pellingen.de

Beisitzer
Thomas Zimmer
t.zimmer@sv-pellingen.de

Benedikt Mai
b.mai@sv-pellingen.de

Dominik Annen
d.annen@sv-pellingen.de

Karina Jakobs
k.jakobs@sv-pellingen.de

Suche

Besucht uns auf Facebook: